Hide the preloader.

Home  /  Contact Us

Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Charles E. Lyman, Editor-in-Chief
charles.lyman@lehigh.edu
(610) 758-4249

Gennifer Levey, Production Manager
glevey@meridianartproduction.com
(212) 780-0315

Ron Anderson, Executive Editor
microscopytoday@tampabay.rr.com

Phil Oshel, Technical Editor
oshel1pe@cmich.edu

Stephen Carmichael, Columnist
carmichael.stephen@mayo.edu

Michael Davidson, Pioneers Editor
davidson@magnet.fsu.edu

Steve Barlow, Education Editor
sbarlow@sunstroke.sdsu.edu

Thomas E. Phillips, NetNotes Editor
phillipst@missouri.edu

E. Ann Ellis, Microscopy 101 Editor
eann.ellis@worldnet.att.net

John Shields, Humor Editor
jpshield@uga.edu

Paul Webster, Calendar Editor,
pwebster@usc.edu

Thomas Kelly, Chief Awards Judge,
thomas.kelly@ametek.com

Advertising Sales

Kelly Miller, Account Manager
kmiller@mrvica.com

M.J. Mrvica Associates, Inc.
2 West Taunton Avenue, Berlin, NJ 08009
mjmrvica@mrvica.com
(856) 768-9360


Publisher

Aaron Johnson, Publishing Manager
microscopy-today@cambridge.org

Microscopy Today
Cambridge University Press
1 Liberty Plaza
New York, NY 10006
(212) 337-5000

 

Subscription Issues

 

For any changes in address, unsubscribes, or any other subscription issue, please email associationmanagement@microscopy.org.